• 2016 Board Members
  • Parade Marshall Dennis Gallo
  • Raffle Winner Mike Weber
  • Business of the Year Award
  • Community Outreach Award
  • Most reliable

Annual Dinner 2016

Annual Chamber Dinner, sponsored by Wonder Marine and Tom Cooper, was held on 3/17 at the Rusty Nail, 4620 Ringwood IL. Raffle winner of the 42" Flat Screen TV is Mike Weber, from the WLFPD. Other announcements: 2016 Parade Marshall is Dennis Gallo. Congrats to: Rick Miller and Rex Auto Body and 24 hour Towing for Business of the Year Award. Jim and Vickie Koeune of VK Builders was presented the Community Outreach Award by Dr. Mete Durum. WL Police Chief Crilly was presented the Most Reliable Award by Dr. Mete Durum. Rayne Gerhardt was presented by Jim King with the Good Neighbor Award.