2015 Award Winners

2015 Wonder Lake Chamber St. Patrick’s Day Chamber of Commerce Annual Dinner at the Grand Old Mill in Wonder Lake.

Congratulations to the following award recipients: 

Business of the Year --Eric Mason Mobile Accounting Services,

Community Outreach Award-- Eric Larkey Zombie Combat Dive Team,

Most Reliable Award—Karen Lavin KML Law Firm,

Good Neighbor Award---John Mattheisum McHenry Water Well  & Pump,

and Gratitude Award—Kathy Blum MPOA Office Manager.

The Dinner also included a Surprise "Roast" for Dennis Gallo for all his years as July 4th Parade Chair, now that he is stepping down.